Who made the Top 25 for 2015? Natural Beauty Yearbook reveals the winners


Congratulations all round, what a fabulous list!  Natural Beauty Yearbook has just revealed its Who’s Who for 2015 (results are based on votes from beauty insiders in the natural beauty world) and well done Kirstie Sherriff for making the No.1 spot this year, it’s nice to see someone new at the top of the tree for 2015 and some newcomers for the first time, as well.

Here’s the list:

  1. Kirstie Sherriff, co-founder, Pinks Boutique
  2. Sonia White, managing director of Amarya and LoveLula
  3. Alexander and Kim Barani, co founder, Kinetic Natural Products
  4. Rebecca Goodyear, Rebecca Goodyear PR
  5. Janey Lee Grace, journalist and author
  6. Sarah Brown, owner, Pai Organic Skincare
  7. Simon Golding, owner, Australis
  8. Elijah Choo, founder, Bodhi and Birch
  9. Claire Vero, founder, Aurelia Probiotic Skincare
  10. Tracey Robinson, founder, Vert PR
  11. Jayn Sterland, commercial director, Weleda
  12. Graeme Hume, owner, Pravera
  13. Rivka Rose, founder, Faith in Nature
  14. Dr Pauline Hili, founder, Nourish
  15. Tracy Taylor, product development manager, Herrco
  16. Fiona Klonarides, founder, The Beauty Shortlist
  17. Imelda Burke, owner, Content Beauty
  18. Margo Marrone, co-founder, The Organic Pharmacy
  19. Joanna Jensen, founder, Child’s Farm
  20. Dr Mario Spiezia, Inslight skincare formulator
  21. Simon Ford, brand manager, Melvita UK
  22. Abi Weeds, founder Odylique (previously called Essential Care)
  23. Victoria Brock, founder, SoukSouk
  24. Wendy Stirling, founder, Botanicals
  25. Emma Coleman, founder, Inner-Soul Organics


Comments are closed.